Welcome to NivBeauty

It’s my 18th birthday and I am sitting in front of my computer, starting my new blog.

Welcome to my new blog, NivBeauty. I am Nivien [Niv-een], a beauty lover and fashion enthusiast. I decided to start this blog because I want to share my experiences with you all. Everyone is different, meaning everyone has their own experiences, whether it is with makeup products or fashion items. I like seeing multiple perspectives on every topic imaginable, and I hope that my experiences and opinions can help you in buying makeup products, learning more about beauty, or finding inspiration. NivBeauty is designed to be a place for everyone to share their opinions too. If you had a similar experience, or a completely different one, let me know in the comments. We can all learn from each other. I hope my blog can blossom into a place where beauty lovers, or learners, can run to for information or just an enjoyable place to read fun posts! I hope to get to know my new readers as you begin joining me!

XoXo,

Nivien ♥

 

6 thoughts on “Welcome to NivBeauty

  1. Welcome to the blogging world, I found you via Opinionated Man. I am excited for you and look forward to reading about fashion and beauty! Feel free to check out my blog lilpickmeup.com. I write about self-help, happiness, inspirational, and writing as well as poetry. Love to hear from you and look forward to reading more of your future blog posts! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

