Fashion Staples

Welcome back to my blog, and if you are new here, Welcome to NivBeauty!

We all have our favorite fashion pieces that we wear when we can’t decide on something. Today, I will share my 2 favorite pieces, a light jacket and a pair of jeans.

My favorite light jacket has been my bomber jacket. After searching many stores for a nice and affordable bomber jacket, I was able to find this one at Macy’s. The jacket came in four different colors, but I opted for the classic black. Bomber jackets are a staple in your closet. They can be worn many different ways, whether it is a casual look with jeans, or a flirty look in a fun mini dress. The jacket is light enough to be worn in the Spring, but can also be worn with a hoodie or flannel to make it warm enough for the Winter weather.

My next favorite piece is a pair of Boyfriend Jeans. It was very hard for me to find a pair that fit me well and looked great. I found a pair at New York & Company. I purchased them when they were at about half price, making this a great deal! I decided to buy a pair of boyfriend jeans because like the bomber jacket, it is a very versatile piece. It can be worn in a very casual style with a t-shirt and pair of sneakers, or you can wear it with a blouse and high heels for a very chic and stylish look. Also, boyfriend jeans are VERY comfortable!  The only thing about this specific pair of jeans is they can look a bit baggy, so I recommend trying them on or if you are shopping online, buy one size down.

Both of these pieces are super cute, high quality and affordable. I love these pieces because they can be worn in many different ways!

Buy the items here!

Bomber Jacket Here!

Boyfriend Jeans Here!

XOXO,

Nivien ♥

Tell me what your staple fashion items are!

If you enjoyed this post, please let me know by liking and following my blog! 😊

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

