Meet the Author

Welcome back to my blog, and if this is your first time here, Hello! I’m Nivien.

I decided to make this post so my readers can get to know me more! I scoured the internet for creative and interesting questions to answer. After a lot of hunting, I found some good ones that I think will allow my readers to get to know me more. This is also not about only me, it’s about my readers too. Pick a few of the questions that I answered, or make up your own, and tell me about yourself!

If you didn’t have to sleep, what would you do with the extra time?

If I did not have to sleep, I would pick up a new hobby, maybe drawing or trying a learning a musical instrument.

What’s your favorite piece of clothing you own / owned?

My favorite piece is my black bomber jacket. It is very versatile and I find that I can wear it in many different ways.

Who’s your go to band or artist when you can’t decide on something to listen to?

Ed Sheeran! ❤

What are you most looking forward to in the next 10 years?

Some things that I am looking forward to in the next 10 years is graduating college, getting a job, and taking a makeup course, or 20, in New York. 😊

What’s the best way to start the day?

I like starting most days with a small ‘spa’. This means getting ready for my day, painting my nails weekly and doing a face mask.

What city would you most like to live in?

New York City or L.A. I know I will hate the traffic, but these two cities are a lot of fun and can hold a lot of opportunities for anyone who tries hard enough.

What lifestyle change have you recently made?

In the last year, I have become more active. I made this decision to help support a family member who was working on losing weight and it turns out being active can be fun, even though it may not sound like it!

 

XOXO,

Nivien ♥

I hope you enjoyed reading my answers to a few fun questions! If you would like to know more about me, leave a comment!

If you enjoyed this post, please like this post and follow my blog!

Leave a Reply

